Merit Lists

University of Education Attock Campus Merit Lists 2024

University of Education Attock Campus Merit Lists 2024 .University of Education Merit List 2024 Attock Campus.University of Education Jauharabad Campus Merit Lists 2024 Bachelor and Master programs announces. But Candidates who waiting for the BS merit list. Therefore We pleased to inform you that the University of Education Attock Campus merit lists and selected candidates list displays here. So Edcateweb provides the Spring and Fall Morning and Evening merit list on time. So, visit this page for the latest updates. Candidates who have qualified for the Merit Lists can deposit their fee before the deadline.

Lower Mall Campus

The University of Education Lower Mall Campus, Lahore Came into existence in 1933 in Lahore as a Lady MAclagan Training College for women which later became part of the University of Education in September 2002.

Attock campus

Soon after the establishment of UE, the Attock Campus introduced a B.Ed program in 2018.

Attock campus
Study ProgramQuotaMerit ListMorningEvening
BBAOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS ZoologyOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS PhysicsOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS MathematicsOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS Information TechnologyOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS EnglishOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS Computer ScienceOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS EconomicsOpen Merit1Download
BS ChemistryOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
BS BotanyOpen Merit1DownloadDownload
B.Ed. (Hons)Open Merit1DownloadDownload

Merit Lists Attock Campus

Therefore The institution started as Johor Government Girls School. So In November 1971 it obtained the status of Government College for Elementary Teachers and achieved its present status of a University of Education campus in 2004.

Attock Campus Merit Lists

The institution started as Government College for Elementary Teachers (W) Vehari in January 1998. So This institute mainly focused on teacher education. So After the establishment of the University of Education, Lahore in August 2002, GCET (W) Vehari was entitled to University College of Education Vehari on June 22, 2005. But On September 9, 2006, the University College of Education Vehari was granted the status of a Campus of the University of Education, Lahore.

Academic Programs

Bachelor Programs

  1. B.Ed. Secondary (1.5 Years)
  2. BBA
  3. BS Chemistry
  4. BS Zoology
  5. So BS Mathematics
  6. BS Information Technology
  7. BS Botany
  8. So Physics
  9. B.Ed. (Hons)
  10. BS English
  11. So BS Economics
  12. BFA
  13. B.Ed. (Hons) Special Education

.Bold text

Master Programs

  1. MA Education Leadership and Management
  2. MA Education
  3. So MSc Mathematics
  4. So MSc Information Technology
  5. MSc Chemistry
  6. MA Urdu
  7. MA English
  8. MSc Physics
  9. So MA Special Education
  10. MSc Economics
  11. MSc Zoology

MS/MPhil Programs

  1. MPhil Education
  2. MPhil Urdu
  3. MBA 3.5 / 1.5
  4. MS Mathematics
  5. MS Physics
  6. So MS Chemistry
  7. MS Zoology
  8. MS Botany
  9. MPhil Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

But the University of Education is a public research university located in a residential area in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan. So It is a multi-campus university with institutions and campuses located in different large cities in Punjab, Pakistan. Its main campus is located in the town of Lahore. It establishes in 2002 and offers undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral programs in various disciplines including art and science. But Approximately 13,000 students enroll in this university.

University Admission
Ghazi University DG KhanPost Graduate Boys DG Khan Block 17Post Graduate Women DG Khan
Post Graduate Boys TaunsaPost graduate Women Taunsa SharifEducation University DG Khan
Education University TownshipEducation University Lower MallEducation University Multan
Jauharabad CampusEducation University vehariEducation University Faisalabad
Education University AttockEducation University Bank RoadUniversity Of Lahore
Punjab UniversityNFC FaisalabadUET Taxila
Allama Iqbal open UniversityUET LahoreUniversity  of Okara
National University of Medical SciencesGC University LahoreBZU Multan
Mehran University JamshoroShifa Tameer o Millat UniversityPeshawar Medical University
Azra Naheed Medical CollegeBolan Medical CollegeFatima Jinnah University
Abdul Wali khan UniversityUniversity Of malakandRawalpindi Medical College
Virtual UniversityUniversity of Agriculture FaisalabadGhazi University Airport Campus