BISE Mirpurkhas Board 9th Class Roll Number Slips 2023

BISE Mirpurkhas Board 9th Class Roll Number Slips 2023.

9th Class Roll Number Slips 2023 BISE Mirpurkhas Board

آسانی سے رول نمبر سلپ چیک كریں

Announced on

February 2023


BISE Mirpurkhas Board 9th Class Roll Number Slips 2023 has been announced on 26 February 2023 and exams will start on 26 March 2023 as per the official statement.



BISE Mirpurkhas Board 9th Class Roll Number Slips . As the exams are approaching, students are also expecting the arrival of 9th class roll number slip 2023 Mirpur Special Board while preparing for their exams.

Welcome to Ninth Class Mirpur Special Board Roll No. Slip

However, due to prolonged school closures due to COVID-19, exam schedules, date sheets, and consequently roll number slips have changed and dates have been delay. Candidates appearing for the 9th class examinations should expect to receive their BISE Mirpurkhas 9th class roll number slip 2023 15 days after the issuance of the final exam date sheet .

Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Mirpurkhas

For Private Student

BISE Mirpurkhas 9th class Roll Number Slips 2023

The board conducted examinations for affiliated schools and colleges in the district. Mirpur, Nawabshah and Sanghar are under the jurisdiction of BISE Mirpur Khas. Students from all affiliated areas register for the final exams. Get updates of BISE Mirpurkhas 9th class date sheet here. 22 Mirpur Khas Board is the supervisory board of Mirpur Khas and adjoining areas.

9th Class Roll Number Slip 2023 All BISE Board

Lahore BoardView – DownloadMultan BoardView – Download
Aga Khan BoardView – DownloadDG Khan BoardView – Download
Faisalabad BoardView – DownloadSahiwal BoardView – Download
Bahawalpur BoardView – DownloadSargodha BoardView – Download
Federal BoardView – DownloadKarachi BoardView – Download
Gujranwala BoardView – DownloadSukkur BoardView – Download
Dera Ismail Khan BoardView – DownloadBannu BoardView – Download
Peshawar BoardView – DownloadKohat BoardView – Download
Swat BoardView – DownloadMardan BoardView – Download
Abbottabad BoardView – DownloadQuetta BoardView – Download
Malakand BoardView – DownloadAJK BoardView – Download
Rawalpindi BoardView – DownloadHyderabad BoardView – Download
Mirpur Khas BoardView – DownloadLarkana BoardView – Download